Order of Omega

The Order of Omega, a leadership honor society for members of Greek organizations, welcomed 13 new members at an Induction Ceremony on November 28, 2012. The following people were recognized for their outstanding leadership, service and academic achievement:

  • Stephanie Buhr, Alpha Gamma Delta
  • Teresa Conde, Alpha Sigma Tau
  • Kimberly Dombrowski, Gamma Phi Beta
  • Andrew Evans, Phi Kappa Theta
  • Peter Hughes, Tau Kappa Epsilon
  • Maeve Kallenbach, Gamma Phi Beta
  • Christopher Kriak, Phi Kappa Theta
  • Lea Matthews, Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Attila Mihalik, Delta Chi
  • Tommy Moreno, Delta Chi
  • Colleen Smith, Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Jeffrey Work, Sigma Nu
  • Daniel Gittins, Honorary Member, Office of Residence Life